CyberWiseCon Europe 2025


We are thrilled to announce that the conference will be hosted by a team of highly skilled and experienced professionals. Our esteemed hosts bring with them a wealth of knowledge and expertise, and are dedicated to ensuring that attendees get the most out of the conference.

Florian Rappl

smapiot, Germany

Solution Architect

Stefano Tempesta

Aetlas, Australia

Director of Engineering, Lecturer, and Co-Author

Soenil Soebedar

SOEBIT Cybersecurity & Contractor for Government of Netherlands

Founder | Security Architect Cryptography/PKI | Penetration Tester

Josip Stuhli

Sofascore, Croatia


Darren Richardson

Eficode, Finland

Cybersecurity Architect

Łukasz Nowatkowski

Xopero Software

Cybersecurity Advocate

Mackenzie Jackson

GitGuardian, Netherlands

Senior Developer Advocate

Krzysztof Swaczyński

Seqred International, Poland

Chief Executive Officer

Nigel Douglas

Sysdig, Ireland

Senior Developer Advocate

« Back